Leaders & Dens

CubmasterEric Garris
garrisjoseph@hotmail.com
Assistant CubmasterOPEN - NEED VOLUNTEER
Committee ChairAmanda Pritchett
ahpritchett@gmail.com
RegistrarRyan Edwards
ryan.edwards@workday.com
TreasurerBobby Cummings
bobby.cummings@suntrust.com
Camping ChairsMike Grueneberger
michael@tidehavenwealth.com
Camping Meals "Grubmaster"
Liza Grueneberger
lizagrueneberger@gmail.com
Popcorn "Kernal"Brian Caldwell
bcaldwell@dunesproperties.com
WebmasterAmanda Pritchett
ahpritchett@gmail.com
Advancements ChairOPEN - NEED VOLUNTEER
Pinewood Derby ChairTBD
Training Chair - Youth ProtectionKevin Shuler
keshulerdvm@gmail.com
Church RepresentativeButch Hills
Den 1 Wolves (2nd grade)
Meets 4:30-5:30PM
2nd & 4th Sundays @ Scout Hut
Den Leader: George Greene
ggreeneiv@watermission.org
Asst. Den Leader: Will Carlisle
carlislew@dnr.sc.gov
Den 3 Lions (Kindergarten)
One Meeting Per Month
Every 2nd Sunday 2:15-3:15PM @ Scout Hut
Lion Guide: Kenny Craft
kenny@craftdesign-studio.com
Assistant Lion Guide: TBA
Den 6 Tigers (1st Grade)
Meets 3:30-4:30PM
1st & 3rd Sundays @ Scout Hut
Den Leader: Ryan Edwards
ryan.edwards@workday.com
Asst. Den Leader: Randy Forrester
rforrester@stansdrews.church
Den 4 Bears (3rd Grade)
Meets 4:30-5:30PM
1st & 3rd Sundays @ Scout Hut
Den Leader: Chad Neal
chadn@dwotc.com
Asst. Den Leader: Kevin Shuler
keshulerdvm@gmail.com
Asst. Den Leader: Dan Polon
polonde@hotmail.com
Den 5 Webelos I (4th Grade)
Meets 5:30-6:30PM
2nd & 4th Sundays @ Scout Hut
Den Leader: Ryan Giles
ryangiles98@yahoo.com
Den 2 Webelos II (5th Grade)
Meets 3:15-4:15PM
2nd & 4th Sundays @ Scout Hut
Den Leader: Jamison Leigh
jamison0215@gmail.com